Premium Content

PASA Punjab Elects New Executive committee for the year 2022-2023.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

PASA Punjab elects new executive committee for the year 2022-2023. PAS Association was established in 1948 with the present name. In 1951, its name was changed to CSP Association, in 1990, to Pakistan DMG Association, and in 2001 to CSP & DMG Officers’ Association. In 2012, the name was reverted to PAS Association.

Being a Service Association, it works for the welfare of officers, but does not (and legally cannot) act as a collective bargaining agent (CBA) for the officers on matters of pay protection or service rights. The right to form collective bargaining Unions is reserved for lower i.e. non officer rank government employees but is not extended to Gzazzetted Officers of the Civil Services of the State.

Ehsan Bhutta is the elected as new President of PASA Punjab while Nadia Saqib and Muhammad Ali Randhawa are elected as new Vice President and General Secretary Respectively. There are other members of the committee on PASA Punjab official Twitter handle.

4. Usman Ali – Treasurer
5.Ali Shehzad – Member
6.Manzar Javed – Member
7.Babar Aman Babar – Member
8.Ali Ijaz – Member
9.Wasim Hamid – Member
10.Saba Asghar – Member
11.Rooman Burana – Member
12.Abdul Rauf Mahar – Member
13.Muhammad Sohaib Butt – Member
14.Muhammad Shayan Ali Jawa – Member
15. Faizan Ahmed Riaz – Member
16. Qurat Ul Ain Zafar – Member

Related Article:

PASA official Website:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Videos