Premium Content


Transfers in Punjab Police

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Five Police officers were transferred within Punjab.

As per the notification issued vide No. 266/2022/PS/HQ dated 09th December 2022, Inspector General of Police Punjab five Police officers were transferred. Mr. Bilal Zafar Sheikh (BS-18), Additional Director, Administration, SPU Punjab, Lahore was transferred and posted as SSP Administration, CTD Punjab, Lahore against an existing vacancy.

Read More:

Mr. Ali Waseem (BS-18), awaiting posting is posted as SSP/RO, CTD, Gujranwala against an existing vacancy.

Mr. Faisal Gulzar (BS-18), DPO Bahawalnagar was transferred and posted as DPO Rajanpur vice Mr. Ahmed Mohiyuddin (BS-18) since transferred.

Read More:

Mr. Ahmed Mohiyuddin (BS-18), DPO Ranjapur was transferred to Central Police Office, Lahore.

Mr. Muhammad Essa Khan (BS-18), Addl. SP Operations Cantt, Lahore was transferred and posted as DPO Bahawalnagar in place of Mr. Faisal Gulzar.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *