Premium Content


Shehbaz Sharif takes oath as the 24th PM of Pakistan

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Shehbaz Sharif took oath on Monday as the twenty-fourth Prime Minister at a ceremony at Aiwan-e-Sadr in Islamabad.
President Dr Arif Alvi administered the oath. The ceremony was attended by Nawaz Sharif, Maryam Nawaz, and other Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leaders.
Later, the PM was given a guard of honor upon arriving at the Prime Minister’s Office.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *